August Lunch Menu

Thursday, August 10 hotdogs $1.50

Friday, August 11 pizza $2.00

Monday, August 14 pizza $2.00

Tuesday, August 15 chicken sandwich $3.00

Wednesday, August 16 taco $2.00

Thursday, August 17 corndog $1.50

Friday, August 18 pizza $2.00

Monday, August 21 pizza $2.00

Tuesday, August 22 hamburger $3.00

Wednesday, August 23 taco $2.00

Thursday, August 24 cheese fries $3.00

Friday, August 25 pizza $2.00

Monday, August 28 pizza $2.00

Tuesday, August 29 chicken nuggets/ french fries $4.00

Wednesday, August 30 taco $2.00

Thursday, August 31 bbq sandwich $3.00

Friday, September 1 pizza $2.00